Imouto.tv Membership!!!

13 Jan

久しぶり~!

Screen Shot 2016-01-12 at 9.10.40 am

It looks like Imouto.tv is viewable by those outside of Japan AND are accepting some foreign credit cards (in my case a Visa Debit card)! So I now have a Imouto.tv account =D

I use to have a Minisuka.tv account but had to give it up due to financial restraints (that and I only joined it because Imouto.tv was off-limits). I’ll have to try ordering some things from their online store using Tenso to ship them to me now =3

Now for a couple galleries:

Kuromiya Rei (黒宮れい)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Katsuki Anzutama (香月杏珠)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

