I believe I am addicted >_>

6 May

In the last six months I’ve spent ¥44,268 (or $544AUD) on Junior Idol goods ._.

**I should make a correction. That was only in the last couple months. I’m even more addicted than I thought :S**

I have spent more over the years, but I believe this is the most in a six month period I have ever spent… And I plan on spending more, and sooner rather than later (you really have to buy something you see as soon as you see it, or usually within a month, otherwise you risk it being pulled from Amazon due to stock etc… meaning if you want it you’ll have to jump through hoops of fire to get it) xD;;

It’s not a bad addiction, for sure, but addicted I truly am… And to tell the truth I wouldn’t have it any other way ^_^

じゃね~

One Response to “I believe I am addicted >_>”

  1. PERUGA 02/07/2012 at 4:49 am #

    Wow, that makes a lot of dvds !
    Hope we could have reviews of the bests !

Leave a Reply

